Skip to main content

Looking for someone?

Employee Directory

Roger Manger

Secretary/Treasurer, District 1 (Marmon, Round Prairie and Grenora)

rmncc@nccray.com

Troy Donnelly

District 2 (Ray and Epping)

tdncc@nccray.com

AJ Cvancara

President, District 3 (Wildrose, McGregor, Noonan and Alamo)

ajcncc@nccray.com

Nate Jepsen

District 4 (Flaxton, Lignite and Bowbells)

njncc@nccray.com

Leslie Grubb

District 5 (Powers Lake and Columbus)

lgncc@nccray.com

Lorena Lambrecht

Vice President, District 6 (Tioga)

llncc@nccray.com

Jim Simonson

District 7 (Crosby)

jsncc@nccray.com

Jennifer Gjovig

Attorney

Maggie Albrecht

Customer Experience Rep

maggiea@nccray.com
568-8113

Jeremy Becker

GM/CEO

jeremyb@nccray.com
568-8111

Bryan Benson

Communications Specialist

bensonb@nccray.com
609-4530

Taryn Bergstrom

Human Resource Manager

tarynb@nccray.com
568-8117

Jen Bingeman

CFO

jenb@nccray.com
568-8101

Sam Bontrager

Construction Utility Tech

samb@nccray.com
648-0310

Bryan Davis

Communications Specialist

bryand@nccray.com
641-2422

Dina Edwards

Operations Assistant

dinae@nccray.com
568-8112

Zachary Essler

Communications Specialist

zache@nccray.com
648-9372

John Halseth

Construction Utility Tech

johnh@nccray.com
648-9939

Jayme Heier

Customer Experience Rep

jaymeh@nccray.com
568-8127

Kelly Heier

Network Supervisor

kellyh@nccray.com
568-8134 or 705-3110

Jason Hill

Construction Supervisor

jasonh@nccray.com
568-8114 or 705-0193

Steve Hobson

Communications Specialist

steveh@nccray.com
648-0324

Stephanie Hodenfield

Office Support

stephh@nccray.com
568-8135

Jamie Holmen

Network Specialist

jamieh@nccray.com
568-8133 or 648-9249

Richey Hopkins

Construction Utility Tech

richeyh@nccray.com
648-9366

David Johnson

Communications Specialist

davidj@nccray.com
641-2539

Sheldon Johnson

Communications Specialist

sheldonj@nccray.com
641-0013

Sarah Knox

Accountant

sarahk@nccray.com
568-8115

Kevin Mattox

Construction Utility Tech

kevinm@nccray.com
216-0108

Jon Moberg

Construction Utility Tech

jonm@nccray.com
648-9431

Courtney Olson

Customer Service Supervisor

courtneyo@nccray.com
568-8104

Kory Olson

Network Technician

koryo@nccray.com
568-8138 or 648-9779

Ryan Olson

Outside Plant Supervisor

ryano@nccray.com
568-8140 or 641-0132

Clint Perdue

Communications Specialist

clintp@nccray.com
648-9242

Axcel Prine

Construction Utility Tech

axcelp@nccray.com
641-2421

Bob Reopelle

Communications Specialist

bobr@nccray.com
648-9312

Jeff Robillard

Network Technician

jeffr@nccray.com
568-8139 or 648-9331

Dean Rustad

COO

deanr@nccray.com
568-8121 or 641-1421

Angela Schepp

CMO

angelas@nccray.com
568-8105 or 705-8967

Christopher Sydenstricker

Network Technician

christophers@nccray.com
568-8130

Sheri Torgerson

Customer Experience Rep

sherit@nccray.com
568-8100

Garth Vaagene

Engineer

garthv@nccray.com
568-8123

Kaytlin Vejtasa

Internet Technician

katev@nccray.com
568-8126

Terry Vettleson

Communications Specialist

terryv@nccray.com
648-9908

Angie Viall

Customer Experience Rep

angiev@nccray.com
568-8114

Lacey Viall

Assistant Engineer

laceyv@nccray.com
568-8124

Todd Watterud

Engineering Manager

toddw@nccray.com
568-8125

Tanya Weflen

Accountant

tanyaw@nccray.com
568-8116

Blane Zeleny

Communications Specialist

blanez@nccray.com
648-9635

Jilene Zerr

Executive Assistant

jilenez@nccray.com
568-8102 or 648-9449

Travis Ziebarth

Network Specialist

travisz@nccray.com
568-8132 or 648-9050