Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Our Team

Maggie Albrecht

Customer Sales & Service Rep

568-8113
720-0330
maggiea@nccray.com

Jeremy Becker

GM/CEO

568-8111
641-7722
jeremyb@nccray.com

Bryan Benson

Communications Specialist

609-4530
bensonb@nccray.com

Taryn Bergstrom

Human Resource Manager

568-8117
367-5454
tarynb@nccray.com

Jen Bingeman

CFO

568-8101
871-1034
jenb@nccray.com

Sam Bontrager

Construction Utility Tech

648-0310
samb@nccray.com

Bryan Davis

Communications Specialist

641-2422
bryand@nccray.com

Dina Edwards

Operations Administrative

568-8112
570-0231
dinae@nccray.com

Zachary Essler

Communications Specialist

648-9372
zache@nccray.com

Tony Fowler

Communications Specialist

641-2539
tonyf@nccray.com

John Halseth

Construction Utility Tech

648-9939
johnh@nccray.com

Jayme Heier

Customer Sales & Service Rep

568-8127
580-2804
jaymeh@nccray.com

Kelly Heier

Network Supervisor

568-8134
705-3110
kellyh@nccray.com

Jason Hill

Construction Supervisor

568-8141
705-0193
jasonh@nccray.com

Steve Hobson

Communications Specialist

648-0324
steveh@nccray.com

Jamie Holmen

Network Specialist

568-8133
648-9249
jamieh@nccray.com

Stephanie Hodenfield

Office & Easement

568-8135
641-1170
stephh@nccray.com

Richey Hopkins

Construction Utility Tech

648-9366
richeyh@nccray.com

Sheldon Johnson

Communications Specialist

641-0013
sheldonj@nccray.com

Sarah Knox

Accountant

568-8115
570-4149
sarahk@nccray.com

Angie Kupper

Customer Sales & Service Rep

568-8114
391-7200
angiek@nccray.com

Linda Magnuson

Custodian/Part Time Office

568-8144
570-1829
lindam@nccray.com

Jon Moberg

Construction Utility Tech

648-9431
jonm@nccray.com

Courtney Olson

Customer Service Supervisor

568-8104
705-4445
courtneyo@nccray.com

Kory Olson

Network Technician

568-8138
648-9779
koryo@nccray.com

Ryan Olson

Outside Plant Supervisor

568-8140
641-0132
ryano@nccray.com

Clint Perdue

Communications Specialist

648-9242
clintp@nccray.com

Axcel Prine

Construction Utility Tech

641-2421
axcelp@nccray.com

Robert Reopelle

Communications Specialist

648-9312
bobr@nccray.com

Jeff Robillard

Network Technician

568-8139
648-9331
jeffr@nccray.com

Dean Rustad

COO

568-8121
641-1421
deanr@nccray.com

Angela Schepp

CMO

568-8105
705-8967
angelas@nccray.com

Glen Severson

Construction Utility Tech

609-3196
glens@nccray.com

Sheri Torgerson

Customer Sales & Service Rep

568-8100
641-1423
sherit@nccray.com

Garth Vaagene

Engineer

568-8123
648-9825
garthv@nccray.com

Kaytlin Vejtasa

Internet Technician

568-8126
641-3083
katev@nccray.com

Terry Vettleson

Communications Specialist

648-9908
terryv@nccray.com

Lacey Viall

Assistant Engineer

568-8124
648-9309
laceyv@nccray.com

Todd Watterud

Engineering Manager

568-8125
570-9916
toddw@nccray.com

Tanya Weflen

Accountant

568-8116
641-0288
tanyaw@nccray.com

Blane Zeleny

Communications Specialist

648-9635
blanez@nccray.com

Jilene Zerr

Executive Assistant

568-8102
648-9449
jilenez@nccray.com

Travis Ziebarth

Network Specialist

568-8132
648-9050
travisz@nccray.com

Board of Directors

Roger Manger

Secretary/Treasurer, District 1 (Marmon, Round Prairie and Grenora)

Troy Donnelly

District 2 (Ray and Epping)

AJ Cvancara

President, District 3 (Wildrose, McGregor, Noonan and Alamo)

Nathan Jepsen

District 4 (Flaxton, Lignite and Bowbells)

Leslie Grubb

District 5 (Powers Lake and Columbus)

Lorena Lambrecht

Vice President, District 6 (Tioga)

Jim Simonson

District 7 (Crosby)

Jennifer Gjovig

Attorney